Webmaster Kapptek © All rights reserved Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Home. Groups. Boosters. Gallery. Staff. Directions. Home. Groups. Boosters. Gallery. Staff. Directions.

All students involved with the BWHS band program are required to play at 3 pep band performances.  This is part of their band grade for the grading period.


There are 10 possible performance dates to choose from for students to get their 3 performances.  Those students who perform at 8, 9 or 10 of the performances will receive an additional 1/4 credit of Fine Arts elective credit and an "A" that counts towards their GPA.  This is IN ADDITION to the regular credit received for band.





2017-18 Pep Band

Pep Band Dates:

(ALL band members must play at least 3 games of their choice!!!)


All Report Times are 6:30 pm

Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017

Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2017

Friday, Dec. 8, 2017

Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2017

Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2018

Friday, Jan. 19, 2018

Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 (HC)

Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018

Friday, Feb. 2, 2018

Friday, Feb. 9, 2018